ClearVu Analytics
Software for automatic machine learning, predictive analytics and optimization

ClearVu Analytics
Software for automatic
machine learning,
predictive analytics and
optimization

Screenshot von ClearVu Analytics.

With ClearVu Analytics, you can develop and optimize products faster, analyze process data, and open up new application areas such as quality and maintenance optimization.

Our software enables automatic creation of predictive models, cross-validation and hyperparameter optimization of these models, and automatic selection and deployment of the best model to all users.

This makes it easy for you to analyze data and extract predictive models that you can use for optimization and forecasting.

With ClearVu Analytics, you can develop and optimize products faster, analyze process data, and open up new application areas such as quality and maintenance optimization.

Our software enables automatic creation of predictive models, cross-validation and hyperparameter optimization of these models, and automatic selection and deployment of the best model to all users.

This makes it easy for you to analyze data and extract predictive models that you can use for optimization and forecasting.

Logo von ClearVu Analytics

Benefits & features

Benefits & features

  • Innovative approaches for automatic machine learning
  • Optimal model identified by a variety of statistical methods
  • Visualization and interactive exploration
    of data and models
  • Stable basis for further optimization steps through the provided model

The main modules of CVA

ClearVu Analytics has a comfortable graphical user interface that allows you to use all functions in an intuitive way and to visualize and analyze the data and models. Due to the flexible design of the software, all functions can also be used in command line mode and thus be integrated into your own process chains.

All information about CVA

The main modules of CVA

ClearVu Analytics has a comfortable graphical user interface that allows you to use all functions in an intuitive way and to visualize and analyze the data and models. Due to the flexible design of the software, all functions can also be used in command line mode and thus be integrated into your own process chains.

Explore and Configure

First visualization of the data, their exploration and preparation

Design of Experiments

automatic generation of test data for conducting experiments if data is not yet available

Models and Modeling

automatic modeling of data with machine learning, hyperparameter optimization, cross validation and model selection

Optimization

single- or multi-objective optimization using previously learned prediction models

Interactive Sensitivity

Interactive sensitivity and robustness analysis of the models

All information about CVA
Broschüre von ClearVu Analytics

All information about CVA

ClearVu Analytics analyzes data and creates models that clearly identify the cause-and-effect relationships hidden in the data.

Interactive sensitivity analysis can be used to determine in quasi-real time what effect a change of parameter settings will have on the end result. This can be used in product development, for example, to run through various realistic process options and arrive at decisions more quickly. It is also possible to consider conflicting goals (e.g. maximum throughput with minimum energy consumption). In this case, the program proposes several compromises, marks the most favorable one and shows which advantages and disadvantages the respective compromises entail. The model is created automatically by CVA, so that the user does not need any knowledge of statistical modeling.

ClearVu Analytics Brochure [PDF]
Request a free online demo
Broschüre von ClearVu Analytics

All information about CVA

ClearVu Analytics analyzes data and creates models that clearly identify the cause-and-effect relationships hidden in the data.

Interactive sensitivity analysis can be used to determine in quasi-real time what effect a change of parameter settings will have on the end result. This can be used in product development, for example, to run through various realistic process options and arrive at decisions more quickly. It is also possible to consider conflicting goals (e.g. maximum throughput with minimum energy consumption). In this case, the program proposes several compromises, marks the most favorable one and shows which advantages and disadvantages the respective compromises entail. The model is created automatically by CVA, so that the user does not need any knowledge of statistical modeling.

ClearVu Analytics Brochure
Request a free online demo

Case study

Case study

IOI Oleo GmbH, Process optimization, Witten, Germany
Thomas Kummer, COO

»Thanks to the AI-experts of divis, we are now going the crucial step for the optimization of our product. We are very impressed by the results. The cooperation was very pleasant and we experienced the team as highly competent and efficient. We are using this approach also for other products of IOI Oleochemicals and are looking forward to further cooperation. We recommend divis as a competent partner. Next to the professional competence of Thomas Bäck’s team, we are also impressed by their ability to focus on our technical requirements and to employ AI-methods specifically, just as required by the task.«

Case study PDF

3M Germany GmbH, Senior Specialist Quality & Development, Neuss
Dipl.-Phys. Reiner Hackler & Dr.-Ing. Mario Horvat

“Finally, we would like to state that ClearVu Analytics occupies a very valuable place in our portfolio of external software tools to enable engineers and teams to handle much more complex tasks even with high data volumes solution-oriented and efficiently, without the need for more specialized programming skills such as in R or Python. This increases our flexibility and enables us to successfully explore and exploit the existing improvement potentials.”

Case study PDF

Request software

Keyvisual von ClearVu Analytics

ClearVu Analytics

Request software

Request software

ClearVu Analytics

Request software
Keyvisual von ClearVu Analytics

Other software

Logo von ClearVu Phython Package

Our ClearVu Python package provide the core functionality of ClearVu Analytics in Python. This makes automated machine learning easily available to the Python user – fast, automated, powerful and without any extra training effort.

Logo von ClearVu Solution Spaces

ClearVu Solution Spaces (CVSS) supports you in the design of systems and components in the automotive industry. There are many restrictions to comply with and CVSS provides optimal flexibility for the identification of design variants.

The Excel Add-In enables you in just a few clicks to use Automated Machine Learning directly in Excel to build forecasting models for your data sets. The resulting predictive model can be used as a cell function for predictions and the model can be analyzed and visualized further.

Other software

Logo von ClearVu Phython Package
Logo von ClearVu Solution Spaces

Our ClearVu Python package provide the core functionality of ClearVu Analytics in Python. This makes automated machine learning easily available to the Python user – fast, automated, powerful and without any extra training effort.

ClearVu Solution Spaces (CVSS) supports you in the design of systems and components in the automotive industry. There are many restrictions to comply with and CVSS provides optimal flexibility for the identification of design variants.

The Excel Add-In enables you in just a few clicks to use Automated Machine Learning directly in Excel to build forecasting models for your data sets. The resulting predictive model can be used as a cell function for predictions and the model can be analyzed and visualized further.

Contact

How to contact us

   

Telephone

+49 231 97 00 340

E-Mail

Address

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 20,
44227 Dortmund, Germany

Contact

How to contact us

   

Telephone

+49 231 97 00 340

E-Mail

Address

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 20,
44227 Dortmund, Germany

ClearVu Analytics
Software für automatisches maschinelles Lernen, predictive Analytics und Optimierung

ClearVu Analytics
Software für automatisches
maschinelles Lernen,
predictive Analytics und
Optimierung

Screenshot von ClearVu Analytics.

Mit ClearVu Analytics können Sie Produkte schneller entwickeln und optimieren, Prozessdaten analysieren und neue Anwendungsgebiete wie Qualitäts- und Instandhaltungsoptimierung erschließen.

Unsere Software ermöglicht die automatische Erstellung von Prognosemodellen, die Kreuzvalidierung und Hyperparameter-Optimierung dieser Modelle, und die automatische Auswahl und Bereitstellung des besten Modells für alle Anwender.

Damit macht es Ihnen die Aufgabe leicht, Daten zu analysieren und daraus Prognosemodelle zu gewinnen, die Sie für Optimierung und Prognose verwenden können.

Mit ClearVu Analytics können Sie Produkte schneller entwickeln und optimieren, Prozessdaten analysieren und neue Anwendungsgebiete wie Qualitäts- und Instandhaltungsoptimierung erschließen.

Unsere Software ermöglicht die automatische Erstellung von Prognosemodellen, die Kreuzvalidierung und Hyperparameter-Optimierung dieser Modelle, und die automatische Auswahl und Bereitstellung des besten Modells für alle Anwender.

Damit macht es Ihnen die Aufgabe leicht, Daten zu analysieren und daraus Prognosemodelle zu gewinnen, die Sie für Optimierung und Prognose verwenden können.

Logo von ClearVu Analytics

Benefits & Funktionen

Benefits & Funktionen

  • Innovative Ansätze für automatisches maschinelles Lernen
  • Optimales Modell, identifiziert durch eine Vielzahl statistischer Verfahren
  • Visualisierung und interaktive Exploration
    der Daten und Modelle

  • Stabile Grundlage für weitere Optimierungsschritte durch das bereitgestellte Modell

Die Hauptmodule von CVA

ClearVu Analytics verfügt über eine komfortable grafische Benutzeroberfläche, mit der Sie alle Funktionen in intuitiver Weise nutzen und die Daten und Modelle visualisieren und analysieren können. Durch das flexible Design der Software können alle Funktionen auch im Kommandozeilenmodus genutzt und so in eigene Prozessketten integriert werden.

Alle Funktionen im Überblick

Die Hauptmodule von CVA

ClearVu Analytics verfügt über eine komfortable grafische Benutzeroberfläche, mit der Sie alle Funktionen in intuitiver Weise nutzen und die Daten und Modelle visualisieren und analysieren können. Durch das flexible Design der Software können alle Funktionen auch im Kommandozeilenmodus genutzt und so in eigene Prozessketten integriert werden.

Explore and Configure

Erste Visualisierung der Daten und ihre Exploration und Vorbereitung

Design of Experiments

Automatische Erzeugung von Versuchsdaten zur Durchführung von Experimenten, falls noch keine Daten vorhanden sind

Models and Modeling

Automatische Modellierung der Daten mit machine learning, Hyperparameter-Optimierung, Kreuzvalidierung und Modellselektion

Optimization

Ein- oder mehrkriterielle Optimierung mit Hilfe zuvor gelernter Prognosemodelle

Interactive Sensitivity

Interaktive Sensitivitäts- und Robustheitsanalyse der Modelle

Alle Funktionen im Überblick
Broschüre von ClearVu Analytics

Alle Informationen zu CVA

ClearVu Analytics analysiert Daten und erstellt Modelle, mit denen man deutlich die Ursache-Wirkungs-Zusammenhänge in den Daten erkennt.

Durch die interaktive Sensitivitätsanalyse lässt sich in Quasi-Echtzeit ermitteln, welche Auswirkung eine Änderung der Parametereinstellung auf die Modellausgabe hat. Dies kann beispielsweise bei der Entwicklung genutzt werden, um verschiedene Prozessoptionen realistisch durchzuspielen und schneller zu Entscheidungen zu gelangen. Auch die Betrachtung gegenläufiger Ziele (z.B. maximaler Prozessdurchsatz bei minimalem Energieverbrauch) ist möglich. In diesem Falle schlägt das Programm mehrere Kompromisse vor, markiert den günstigsten und zeigt auf, welche Vor- und Nachteile die jeweiligen Kompromisse mit sich bringen. Dabei erfolgt die Modellerstellung automatisch durch CVA, sodass die AnwenderInnen keine Kenntnisse in statistischer Modellierung benötigen.

ClearVu Analytics Broschüre [PDF]
Kostenlose Online-Präsentation anfordern
Broschüre von ClearVu Analytics

Alle Informationen zu CVA

ClearVu Analytics analysiert Daten und erstellt Modelle, mit denen man deutlich die Ursache-Wirkungs-Zusammenhänge in den Daten erkennt.

Durch die interaktive Sensitivitätsanalyse lässt sich in Quasi-Echtzeit ermitteln, welche Auswirkung eine Änderung der Parametereinstellung auf die Modellausgabe hat. Dies kann beispielsweise bei der Entwicklung genutzt werden, um verschiedene Prozessoptionen realistisch durchzuspielen und schneller zu Entscheidungen zu gelangen. Auch die Betrachtung gegenläufiger Ziele (z.B. maximaler Prozessdurchsatz bei minimalem Energieverbrauch) ist möglich. In diesem Falle schlägt das Programm mehrere Kompromisse vor, markiert den günstigsten und zeigt auf, welche Vor- und Nachteile die jeweiligen Kompromisse mit sich bringen. Dabei erfolgt die Modellerstellung automatisch durch CVA, sodass die AnwenderInnen keine Kenntnisse in statistischer Modellierung benötigen.

ClearVu Analytics Broschüre
Kostenlose Online-Präsentation anfordern

Fallbeispiel

Fallbeispiel

IOI Oleo GmbH, Prozessoptimierung, Witten
Thomas Kummer, COO

»Wir sind durch die KI-Experten der divis jetzt dabei, den entscheidenden Schritt für die Optimierung dieses Produktes umzusetzen. Wir sind von den Resultaten dieses Projektes mehr als beeindruckt und haben das Team der divis als hochkompetent, effizient, und sehr angenehm in der engen Zusammenarbeit mit uns erlebt. Wir sind gegenwärtig dabei, diesen Ansatz auch für andere Produkte der IOI Oleochemicals umzusetzen, freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit, und empfehlen die divis sehr gern als kompetenten Partner. Neben der hohen fachlichen Kompetenz des Teams von Prof. Bäck hat uns auch die Fähigkeit beeindruckt, die technische Prozessfragestellung des Kunden in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen und die KI-Methoden voll und ganz im Sinne der Aufgabenstellung anzuwenden.«

Fallbeispiel PDF

3M Deutschland GmbH, Senior Specialist Quality & Development, Neuss
Dipl.-Phys. Reiner Hackler & Dr.-Ing. Mario Horvat

»Einen echten Vorteil bietet uns ClearVu Analytics mit der Berechnung eines theoretischen Optimums, oder im Fall eines multi-faktoriellen und konkurrierendem Optimierungsszenarios, einer sogenannten „Pareto-Front“. Mit einfachen Worten liefert uns der Algorithmus mehrere Lösungsszenarien, die dem zuvor definierten Ziel am besten entsprechen.«

Fallbeispiel PDF

Software Anfordern

Keyvisual von ClearVu Analytics

ClearVu Analytics

Software Anfordern

Software Anfordern

ClearVu Analytics

Software Anfordern
Keyvisual von ClearVu Analytics

Weitere Software

Logo von ClearVu Phython Package

Das ClearVu Python Package stellt die Funktionalität von ClearVu Analytics in Python zur Verfügung. Damit ist Automated Machine Learning ohne weiteren Einarbeitungsaufwand in Python benutzbar – schnell, automatisch und leistungsfähig.

Logo von ClearVu Solution Spaces

ClearVu Solution Spaces (CVSS) unterstützt Sie bei der Auslegung von Systemen und Komponenten in der Automobilindustrie. Dabei sind viele Restriktionen einzuhalten und CVSS stellt eine optimale Flexibilität für die Identifikation von Auslegungsvarianten zur Verfügung.

Das Excel Add-In stellt Ihnen mit wenigen Klicks Automated Machine Learning direkt in Excel zur Verfügung, um Prognosemodelle für Ihre Datensätze zu erzeugen. Das resultierende Prognosemodell kann als Zellfunktion direkt für Prognosen verwendet und das Modell selbst kann analysiert und visualisiert werden.

Weitere Software

Logo von ClearVu Phython Package
Logo von ClearVu Solution Spaces

Das ClearVu Python Package stellt die Funktionalität von ClearVu Analytics in Python zur Verfügung. Damit ist Automated Machine Learning ohne weiteren Einarbeitungsaufwand in Python benutzbar – schnell, automatisch, und leistungsfähig.

ClearVu Solution Spaces (CVSS) unterstützt Sie bei der Auslegung von Systemen und Komponenten in der Automobilindustrie. Dabei sind viele Restriktionen einzuhalten und CVSS stellt eine optimale Flexibilität für die Identifikation von Auslegungsvarianten zur Verfügung.

Das Excel Add-In stellt Ihnen mit wenigen Klicks Automated Machine Learning direkt in Excel zur Verfügung, um Prognosemodelle für Ihre Datensätze zu erzeugen. Das resultierende Prognosemodell kann als Zellfunktion direkt in Excel für Prognosen verwendet und das Modell selbst kann analysiert und visualisiert werden.

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Telefon

0231 97 00 340

E-Mail

Adresse

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 20,
44227 Dortmund

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Telefon

0231 97 00 340

E-Mail

Adresse

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 20,
44227 Dortmund